2020 NJ Poets Prize

Our editors are thrilled to announce PaulA Neves as the winner of the 2020 NJ Poets Prize, for her poem “Passaic.”

Theresa Burns’ “Teaching Whitman in the 21st Century” has been selected as an honorable mention entry.

Congratulations to both poets!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s